Full-time Staff
Name Title Phone Room Email
Prof. Wei Chuxiong Distinguished Professor & Head of Department 2806 5147 LG407 cwei@hksyu.edu
Dr. Pang Suk Man Agnes Assistant Professor & Associate Head 2104 8211 LG542 agnespang@hksyu.edu
Dr. Lo Wing Sang Associate Professor 2806 5165 LG533 wslo@hksyu.edu
Prof. He Qiliang Professor 2806 5146 LG537 qhe@hksyu.edu
Dr. Chau Chi Fung Assistant Professor 2806 5136 LG538 cfchau@hksyu.edu
Dr. Au Chi Kin Assistant Professor 2104 8268 LG543 ckau@hksyu.edu
Dr. Wong Ka Hong Senior Lecturer 2104 8269 LG539 kahong@hksyu.edu
Part-time Visiting Staff
Name Title Phone Room Email
Prof. Yasuki Masui PT Visiting Professor 2806 5140 LG536 ymasui@hksyu.edu
Part-time Staff
Name Title Room Email
Prof. Cheung Wai Kwok PT Professor 208 wkcheung@hksyu.edu
Dr. Ho Koon Wan PT Adjunct Professor 208 kwho@hksyu.edu
Dr. Cheung Hok Ming PT Visiting Associate Professor 208 hmcheung@hksyu.edu
Dr. Chu Sin Jan PT Lecturer 208 sjchu@hksyu.edu
Dr. Yeung Wing Hon PT Visiting Assistant Professor 208 whyeung@hksyu.edu
Prof. Chow Kai Wing PT Professor 208  
Prof. Yau Chi On PT Professor 208  

 

Administrative & Supporting Staff
Name Title Phone Room Email
Ms. April Chan Administrative Assistant 2104 8271 RHB306 pychan@hksyu.edu
history@hksyu.edu